Graduation 2020

We plan to mark your graduation this year with ceremonies on May 20th, May 21st, & May 22nd to create an experience that captures, albeit in a different form, the elements that are most meaningful to you. Student time slots are as follows:  
May 20, 2020
9:00-10:00:  Zachary Doss,  Marquavius Baker, Mathew Hearns, Makel Gandy
10:00-11:00:  Jadarius Wilson, Tyler Bogan, Caltasia Baker, Miracal Taylor
11:00-12:00:  Dymari Rucker, Zeklin Barr, Eleaseya Beeks, De'as Brown
12:00-1:00:  India Brown, Jacobren Buchanan, Savannah Chavez, Ja'Juan Dockens
1:00-2:00:  Dontavious Doss, Terrile Eddie,  Aaliyah Ezell, Shamaree'yen Gates